top of page

Performance Date



National Tour

Cast Includes;

Jeffrey Holland as Saul Hodgkin

Judy Buxton as Miss Bourne

Corrinne Wicks as Elsie

Tom Butcher as Teddie Deakin

Sophie Powles as Peggy Murdock

David Janson as Herbert Price

Jo Castleton as Julia Price

John Hester as John Sterling

Ben Roddy as Richard Winthrop

Chris Sheridan as Charles Murdock

Jolyon Young as Jackson

Directed By

Patric Kearns

Produced by 

Talking Scarlett Productions

The Ghost Train

bottom of page