top of page

Performance Date



The Mill at Sonning

Cast Includes;

Jeffrey Holland as Walter Pangbourne

Judy Buxton as Linda Lodge

Finty Williams as Joanna Markham

Delme Thomas as Alistair Spenlow

Andrew Hall as Henry Lodge

Mark Curry as Phillip Markham

Una Byrne as Sylvie

Elizabeth Elvin as Olive Harriott Smythe

Rebecca Witherington as Miss Wilkinson

Directed By

Ray Cooney

Artistic Director

Sally Hughes

Produced by 

The Mill at Sonning

Move Over Mrs Markham

bottom of page